Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jake Steve

Jake Steve

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Steve
"Brent and his team helped lower my homeowners insurance by almost half! Couldn’t have been happier with the customer service and pricing!"
Profile photo of Anthony Maxey

Anthony Maxey

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Maxey
"After working with the Brent’s office I was able to switch my 2 vehicles over while also saving a lot of $! Between the $ saved and the customer service i couldn’t have been happier with the first interactions with the office!"
Profile photo of Madelyn Plummer

Madelyn Plummer

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madelyn Plummer
"This review is for Tyler only. He has a very pleasant personality and has been very efficient in servicing my life policies."
Profile photo of Shawn Williams

Shawn Williams

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Williams
"After switching over to State Farm and Brent’s office my expectations have been exceeded! Brent helped me lower my rates from my previous insurance. He even provided some additional discounts because of my kids good grades! Loving this office so far!"
Profile photo of Chase Schutzenhofer

Chase Schutzenhofer

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Schutzenhofer
"I just got off the phone with Tyler and he was so helpful when it came to changing a vehicle on my insurance. Brent’s whole office has always been exceeding my expectations and satisfying my needs! I couldn’t recommend enough!"
Profile photo of kyle czeschin

kyle czeschin

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kyle czeschin
"After leaving Brent’s office today I see why I was recommended to them. From speaking with Brent about my insurance to one of his office worker Tyler offering me a water and a snack right when I walked in. I felt like I was important to them and that is what I enjoy most about their office."
Profile photo of Joe McCook

Joe McCook

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe McCook
"Brent and his office were so helpful today on our phone call and all previous interactions. They get our problems handled quickly and are always willing to do more than necessary to make sure our needs are taking care of! I wouldn’t go with any other agent in the area!"
Profile photo of Tyler Milne

Tyler Milne

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Milne
"Brent has been so helpful when it comes to my auto insurance. He is very responsive and a great person!"
Profile photo of KTM Milne

KTM Milne

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KTM Milne
"Hello all as we have nothing but high marks for Brent and Team with the help they provided me to help reduce our car insurance substantially by switching to State Farm. The process was simple and straightforward after sharing with the team everything about our situation and current payment. We were able to switch and save substantially going forward as plan to check other insurance needs out from brent first going forward!!!"
Profile photo of C

C

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C
"Seriously, love this office!!! Brent and Erica are top notch, caring people who go above and beyond for their people! I consider them family at this point. Give them a call. You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Shawn McInerney

Shawn McInerney

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn McInerney
"Very happy with my experience. Very prompt and knowledgeable staff that were helpful throughout the process. We were able to find savings on both homeowners and auto while maintaining nearly identical coverage to my previous policy."
Profile photo of Chrissy Beck

Chrissy Beck

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Beck
"Health insurance, life insurance, house insurance, short term disability....... oh my! Brent is the best, helps me sleep knowing I'm taken care of by a good neighbor in khaki pants and red vans!"
Profile photo of Josh Cooke

Josh Cooke

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Cooke
"Brent's awesome! He ended up remembering something at the last second that ended up saving me $100/month...I will probably end up being a lifelong State Farm customer because of him. Six stars if I could."
Profile photo of Shoshanah Shanes

Shoshanah Shanes

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shoshanah Shanes
"Stacy Stift went above and beyond to help on a Friday afternoon. Stacy has fantastic customer service. Thank you, Stacy!"
Profile photo of Rachel Hanson

Rachel Hanson

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Hanson
"Staci Stift is a rockstar! We called from a dealership at 4:52pm on a Friday needing to put my wife on my insurance in order to complete the purchase of a car. Staci made it happen and was wonderful throughout the process! We’re walking/driving out with a new car as a result. Thanks, Staci!"
Profile photo of Ezekiel Hall

Ezekiel Hall

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ezekiel Hall
"Brent and his team (particularly Erica) have been really great to work with! Thankfully I haven’t had to make a claim before (🤞🏻), but with everything else they have been super helpful!"
Profile photo of Richard Maique

Richard Maique

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Maique
"A great SF Agent in the Greater St. Louis area and an even greater "Cadre"! Thanks for all the "good neighbor support" you give to Grow Ruck! -Talladega (F3 Katy)"
Profile photo of Asia T

Asia T

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Asia T
"LOVE this location and agents and my experience with Ellen was so professional and personable!!"
Profile photo of Jacque Navin

Jacque Navin

November 11, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jacque Navin
"Horrible, rude, unprofessional and illegal! Over the years they have made several mistakes and we just dealt with it because we have over 8 family members using his company. We finally cancelled our insurance weeks before our next premium was due and received a voicemail from Brent Mathany stating it was cancelled. But they still took out the next months payment and refuse to answer our phone calls. We are a one income family and need the money ASAP. This is ridiculous and I hope it never happens to anyone else."
Profile photo of Yolanda Robinson

Yolanda Robinson

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Robinson
"My agent Staci Stift was very prompt, professional and courteous. It was a great pleasure to work with her"
Profile photo of Andrew Stamm

Andrew Stamm

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Stamm
"Always very responsive and helpful! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Bethany Leahy

Bethany Leahy

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Leahy
"My husband had used Brent for our renters insurance and we had a great experience, so when I needed car insurance I reached out for a quote. Ellen made the entire process super quick, easy, and seamless. She was so nice to talk to and really made me feel at ease throughout the entire process. We got a great rate and are looking forward to continuing to work with Brent and Ellen in the future!"
Profile photo of Andrew Stamm

Andrew Stamm

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Stamm
"We reached out for a home and auto insurance quote after office hours on a Sunday, an agent followed up with us very promptly on Monday, answered all our questions, and got the quotes to us that afternoon! They were extremely friendly on the phone and patient with all our questions, and we're looking forward to working with them."
Profile photo of Sheronda Lenae

Sheronda Lenae

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheronda Lenae
"Ellen was awesome & very kind! She listened to my concerns and worked with me to figure out which coverage was in my best interest!!!"
Profile photo of Melinda Jones (Mandy)

Melinda Jones (Mandy)

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Jones (Mandy)
"I love working with Brent and his team! They are so fast to respond and to take care of what we need! They make it so easy and give you the friendliest service. I highly recommend! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"