Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shawn McInerney

Shawn McInerney

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn McInerney
"Very happy with my experience. Very prompt and knowledgeable staff that were helpful throughout the process. We were able to find savings on both homeowners and auto while maintaining nearly identical coverage to my previous policy."
Profile photo of Chrissy Beck

Chrissy Beck

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Beck
"Health insurance, life insurance, house insurance, short term disability....... oh my! Brent is the best, helps me sleep knowing I'm taken care of by a good neighbor in khaki pants and red vans!"
Profile photo of Josh Cooke

Josh Cooke

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Cooke
"Brent's awesome! He ended up remembering something at the last second that ended up saving me $100/month...I will probably end up being a lifelong State Farm customer because of him. Six stars if I could."
Profile photo of Shoshanah Shanes

Shoshanah Shanes

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shoshanah Shanes
"Stacy Stift went above and beyond to help on a Friday afternoon. Stacy has fantastic customer service. Thank you, Stacy!"
Profile photo of Rachel Hanson

Rachel Hanson

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Hanson
"Staci Stift is a rockstar! We called from a dealership at 4:52pm on a Friday needing to put my wife on my insurance in order to complete the purchase of a car. Staci made it happen and was wonderful throughout the process! We’re walking/driving out with a new car as a result. Thanks, Staci!"
Profile photo of Ezekiel Hall

Ezekiel Hall

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ezekiel Hall
"Brent and his team (particularly Erica) have been really great to work with! Thankfully I haven’t had to make a claim before (🤞🏻), but with everything else they have been super helpful!"
Profile photo of Richard Maique

Richard Maique

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Maique
"A great SF Agent in the Greater St. Louis area and an even greater "Cadre"! Thanks for all the "good neighbor support" you give to Grow Ruck! -Talladega (F3 Katy)"
Profile photo of Asia T

Asia T

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Asia T
"LOVE this location and agents and my experience with Ellen was so professional and personable!!"
Profile photo of Jacque Navin

Jacque Navin

November 11, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jacque Navin
"Horrible, rude, unprofessional and illegal! Over the years they have made several mistakes and we just dealt with it because we have over 8 family members using his company. We finally cancelled our insurance weeks before our next premium was due and received a voicemail from Brent Mathany stating it was cancelled. But they still took out the next months payment and refuse to answer our phone calls. We are a one income family and need the money ASAP. This is ridiculous and I hope it never happens to anyone else."
Profile photo of Yolanda Robinson

Yolanda Robinson

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Robinson
"My agent Staci Stift was very prompt, professional and courteous. It was a great pleasure to work with her"
Profile photo of Andrew Stamm

Andrew Stamm

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Stamm
"Always very responsive and helpful! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Bethany Leahy

Bethany Leahy

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Leahy
"My husband had used Brent for our renters insurance and we had a great experience, so when I needed car insurance I reached out for a quote. Ellen made the entire process super quick, easy, and seamless. She was so nice to talk to and really made me feel at ease throughout the entire process. We got a great rate and are looking forward to continuing to work with Brent and Ellen in the future!"
Profile photo of Andrew Stamm

Andrew Stamm

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Stamm
"We reached out for a home and auto insurance quote after office hours on a Sunday, an agent followed up with us very promptly on Monday, answered all our questions, and got the quotes to us that afternoon! They were extremely friendly on the phone and patient with all our questions, and we're looking forward to working with them."
Profile photo of Sheronda Lenae

Sheronda Lenae

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheronda Lenae
"Ellen was awesome & very kind! She listened to my concerns and worked with me to figure out which coverage was in my best interest!!!"
Profile photo of Melinda Jones (Mandy)

Melinda Jones (Mandy)

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Jones (Mandy)
"I love working with Brent and his team! They are so fast to respond and to take care of what we need! They make it so easy and give you the friendliest service. I highly recommend! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Andy Watts

Andy Watts

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Watts
"Our agent Staci was great!"
Profile photo of Robin Schubert

Robin Schubert

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Schubert
"I’ve been with State Farm for 5+ years. By far the most coverage for the best rates in my experience. Staci always knows what I need before I need it. Communication is detailed and customer service is friendly."
Profile photo of Gene Duffy

Gene Duffy

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Duffy
"Staci and state farm are the best, ever have a question she will take the time to help you navigate the confusing world of insurance! Thanks Staci your the best!"
Profile photo of Terra L

Terra L

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terra L
"Staci is quick to respond to my queries and questions! She helped save me money and we all love that!! Thanks Staci, you ROCK!!"
Profile photo of Blake Odom

Blake Odom

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Odom
"Ellen made my day so easy!! So, I bought a new car. Yay! What is more stressful than buying a car? It’s having to insure it! Ugh! I called Brent’s office and spoke to Ellen! She was fast friendly and a joy to speak with. Thank you Ellen for getting me on the road quick!"
Profile photo of Darrin Dowdy

Darrin Dowdy

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darrin Dowdy
"I spoke with Ellen last week about creating a renters policy for our new apartment. Moving, even a well planned one, can be stressful but she made this part super easy! Ellen mentioned that she was new but I found her to be extremely efficient and thorough. Best of all was her friendly and positive attitude. You can literally hear her smile over the phone! Thanks again for making this an easy part of my day! 🙂"
Profile photo of Madelyn Paige

Madelyn Paige

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madelyn Paige
"This office was great to work with!! Ellen was knowledgeable with a first timer buyer and even made helpful suggestions for protecting my assets utilizing the bundling of packages for fuller coverage. I cannot wait to work with them going forward. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kati Patterson

Kati Patterson

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kati Patterson
"Staci has always been so helpful and friendly with everything she has done. Best person to work with will always be her customer for life. Thank you Staci....."
Profile photo of Mariejoe Clark

Mariejoe Clark

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mariejoe Clark
"A friend of mine referred me to Brent Mathany when I was looking for a new insurance agent (she has Brent as well and has a good experience with them). When I called, I talked to Chase who helped me get both Auto and Homeowner's insurance set up. He was knowledgeable, friendly and got everything set up the same day. I'm happy with the insurance policies and service I got from Chase and from this agency. Thank you."
Profile photo of Ryan B.

Ryan B.

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan B.
"I have had Brent as my State Farm Agent now for 8+ years. Not only do you get exceptional customer service with Brent and his team but you also get responsiveness, substance and solutions. I have been with State Farm for my entire life, working with many qualified agents as I have moved across the country. But I couldn't even imagine being a part of State Farm without Brent as my agent. He is the best State Farm agent that I have ever had. Given my share of travels and working with many talented and helpful State Farm agents, that is saying a lot. He's more than just a good neighbor. He's a good friend to all that he serves. And he is always there."